Feminine Energy Awakening UK

FEAS UK logo

Here you will be able to find the contact details of your nearest Moon Mother® in the English counties. Some have clickable links for featured bios and more details. First an overview of the offererings by Moon Mother®s at each level of initiation and training.

 

Level One Moon Mothers:

  • Level One Feminine Energy Awakening Attunement - activation of the four feminine archetypes at the Cauldron energy centre

  • Level One Cauldron Energiser

  • Feminine Energy Balancing (Womb Healing)

 

Level Two Moon Mothers 

  • Level Two Feminine Energy Awakening Attunement - activation of the four feminine archetypes in the Cauldron and Chalice energy centres

  • Level Two Cauldron Energiser

  • Level Two Feminine Energy Balancing (Womb Healing)

  • Gift For Men

  • Soul Pattern Healing

  • Setting Sacred Space

 

Level Three Moon Mothers

  • Level Three Feminine Energy Awakening Attunement - activation of the four feminine archetypes in each of the Cauldron, Chalice and Star energy centres

  • Opening to Sacredness Blessing Attunement - acknowleges a woman's inner sacredness, and her surrender and service to the Divine Feminine

  • Opening to Peace Blessing Attunement - brings a deep peace to a woman's whole being

  • Maiden Blessing Attunement - The Dynamic Woman Activation - opeing to empowerment and new beginnings

  • Mother Blessing Attunement - The Loving Woman Activation - opening to  love and nourishment

  • Enchantress Blessing Attunement - The Wild Woman Activation - opening to wildness and self

  • Crone Blessing Attunement - The Wise Woman Activation - opening soulfulness and guidance

  • Level Three Cauldron and Archetype Energisers

  • Level Three Feminine Energy Balancing (Womb Healing)

  • Gift For Men

  • Soul Healing

  • Setting Sacred Space

 

Mentor Moon Mothers (MMM) - Advanced Menstrual Mentoring

Trained to guide women in the discovery of their menstrual cycle and the feminine archetypes through personal support and mentoring in order to integrate this work into their everyday lives in accordance with their personal needs and possibilities. Helping women to maximise their potential, and live fully and authentically as cyclical creative, sensual, spiritual and sexual beings.

 

Berkshire

Virginia Castel Srivastava   -   castelvirginia@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Bristol

Ruth Cogan   -   shewillow3@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 1

Nicola Haasz   -   nicola.haasz@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 1

Tara O'Malley   -   tara-universole@outlook.com   -   Level 1

Melissa' Chiara Rancati   -   chiara.rancati@gmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Victoria Henshilwood   -   vickyhenshilwood@hotmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Laura Leóngómez - Weston Super Mare   -   laura@whiteowltherapies.com   -   Level 1

 

Buckinghamshire

Chrissie Martin   -   Aylesbury   -   chrissie137@talktalk.net   -   Level 2 MMM

Adele Wimsett   -   High Wycombe   -   adele@harmoniseyou.co.uk   -   Level 1

Shally Gadhoke   -   shallyg@hotmail.co.uk   -   Level 2 MMM

 

Cambridgeshire

Victoria Pereyra   -   Arbury   -   victoriapi@yahoo.com.ar   -   Level 1

Carol Fenner   -   St Neots   -   myinnerself@hotmail.co.uk   -   Level 1

 

Cornwall

Sharon Isobell A.C Wright   -   Wadebridge   -   s.wright360@btinternet.com  isobellac@sky.com   -   Level 2

 

Cumbria

Jana Mulholland    -   Carlisle   -   janamarietherapies@gmail.com   -   Level 2

 

Derbyshire

Kerry Rodda   -   Chesterfield   -   kerry.rodda@btinternet.com   -   Level 1

Ral Gbandi   -   Chesterfield   -   gbandir@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 1

Keli Tomlin   -   Glossop   -   walkthewheel@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Jane Kelly   -   Matlock   -   jane@jane-kelly.co.uk   -   Level 1

Sarah Elder-Harris   -   Smalley   -   twistedhazel@live.co.uk   -   Level 1

Andrea Clarke   -   Swadlincote   -   andreaclarkeholistics@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Rochelle Hubbard   -   Derby   -   rochelle@eatsmilelive.com   -   Level 1

 

Devon

Jacqueline Kareh   -   healthdetective@hotmail.co.uk   -   Level 1

Ruth Potts   -   Teignmouth   -   ruthlondon@outlook.com   -   Level 1

Nikki Chambers   -   Totnes   -   nikkichambers1967@gmail.com   Level 1

Samjhana Moon   -   Totnes   -   samjhana.moon@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Dorset

Helen Gialias   -   Bournemouth    -   ellie@qcdirect.com   -   Level 3 MMM

Amanda Woodford   -   Wimborne   -   amanda.woodford@ymail.com   -   Level 3

Louisa Lalita Clark   -    Bournemouth   -   louisajclark@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Miranda Moon   -   mirandamoon03@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Sue Blanch   -   sueblanch@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Kelly Bishop   -   Poole   -   magicbubbles3@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Essex

Ritu Vasisht   -   Basildon   -   rituvasisht@hotmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Zoe Harris   -   Braintree   -   zoeanneharris@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 1

Shelley Bradley   -   Clacton-on-Sea   -   shelleyjtb70@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Suzanne Morgan   -   Leigh-on-Sea   -   smorgan64@hotmail.co.uk   -   Level 1

Tracy Richards   -   Southend-on-Sea   -   trtracyrichards@googlemail.com   -   Level 1

Rain McManus   -   Essex / Greater London   -   cobwebsandcauldrons@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Josie Shaw   -   Essex / Greater London   -   jo.shaw@live.co.uk   Level 1

 

Gloucestershire

Jewels Wingfield   -   Forest of Dean   -   jewels@jewelswingfield.com   -   Level 1

Lisa C Pollock   -   Forest of Dean   -   holisticlisa27@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Samara Conception   -   Stroud   -   samaraDubois@outlook.com   -   Level 1

 

Greater London

Hayley Foster da Silva   -   London   -   moonlight.phoenix@gmail.com   -   Level 3

Natasha Bailey   -    Seven Sisters   -   natasha@soulmission.uk   -   Level 3

Rosa (Maria Rosalete Pontes Lima)   -   Barnet   -   rosa.lima.natal@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Sam Nelson-Kirwan   -    Dalston   -   samnelsonkirwan@gmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Priscila Caroline do Nascimento   -   Greenwich   -   priscila.carol@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Shereen Lincoln   -   Greenwich   -   livingasyourhero@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Pinar Kayacan Aksu   -   Greenwich / Lewisham   -   soulfultribelondon@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Marlene Montoya Walsh   -   Hillingdon   -   marlenemontoya68@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Hannah Rees   -   London   -   hannahrees21@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Rhian Davies   -   London   -   shriila@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Claire Henley   -   London   -   clairefhenley@gmail.com   Level 1

Maria de la Luz Martin Martinez   -   London   -   lzmartin@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Nicole van Zomeren   -   London   -   nicole333888@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Maribel Torrente   -   London   -   torrentedetinta@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Amanda Costa   -   London   -   amandacosta@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Claudia Victoria Martinez   -   London   -   claudiamartinezroa@yahoo.es   -   Level 1

Hannah Rowland   -   London   -   hannah.g.rowland@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Henrietta Dobson   -   London   -   henridobson@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Julie Shechinah   -   London   -   info@julieshechinah.com   -   Level 1

Lyvia Cairo   -   London   -   lyvia.cairo@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Vanessa Kandiyoti   -   London   -   vkandiyoti@gmail.com   Level 1

Elysa Ferritto d'Abbro   -   e.dabbro@gmail.com   -   Level 2

Joanna Thaw   -   London   -   joanna@joannathaw.com   -   Level 1

Sinead Allan   -   London   -   sineadal@hotmail.com   -   Level 2

Ana Sundara   -   London and Leiden/Amsterdam   -   anasundara@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Orianne Corman   -   London/ Belgium   -   orianne.corman@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Sabina Omar   -   Putney   -   sabinaomar1@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Chetna Lad   -   Richmond   -   chetnalad100@yahoo.co.uk, info@reiki-jewels.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Carla Fialho   -   Westminster   -   Carla_Sofia@live.co.uk   -   Level 1

Melonie Syrett   -   West Norwood   -   msyrett@aol.com   -   Level 1

Diahann Holder   -   West Norwood   -   diahann_holder@hotmail.co.uk   -   Level 1

 

Greater Manchester

Katie Sheldrie   -   moonmotherkatie@gmail.com   -   Level 3

Jessamy Catriona Campbell   -   Manchester   -   starrymoonsphinx@yahoo.com   -   Level 1

 

Hampshire

Heidi Wyldewood   -   Totton/Southampton   -   heidi.wyldewood@gmail.com   -   Level 3 MMM Technique Trainer

Catherine Jevon   -   Hythe   -   cath.jevon@outlook.com   -   Level 3 MMM

Adeola Sheehy-Adekale   -   New Milton   -   adeolasheehy@hotmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM  

Lisa Lister   -   Fareham   -   sassyology@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Joyce Marian Henry   -   Southampton   -   joyce.henry23@googlemail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Tania Meacher   -   Havant   -   info@taniameacher.co.uk   -   Level 1

Lies Steeno   -   Ringwood   -   lies.steeno@outlook.com   -   Level 1

Helen Alport   -   helen.alport@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Jo Pitcher   -   Milford-On-Sea   -   jopitcher1@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 2 MMM

Nicky Southam   -   Romsey   -   flipperuk@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Debbie Avani   -   Totton   -   debbie@pranamay.co.uk   -   Level  1

Beverley Ahuma-Hughes   -   Eastleigh Southampton   -   petaldust8@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Carla Stewart   -   Shirley, Southampton   -   timisap@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Nicola Humber   -   Southampton   -   nicola_semple@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 1

Louise Semple   -   Southampton   -   louise.semple@hotmail.co.uk   -   Level 1

Anouchka Langford   -   Landford/Salisbury (Wiltshire)   -   anouchka.langford@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Herefordshire

Rebecca Cane   -   Lyonshall   -   rebecca@yoursherosjourney.com   -   Level 1

Sejal Patel   -   sejalvp08@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Melanie Rossiter   -   Letchworth   -   melsreflexology@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Leora Leboff   -   Radlett   -   Leora@auraholistictherapies.co.uk   -   Level 1

Nieves R. Méndez   -   Watford   -   gentileschies@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Tanya Adams   -   North London   -   pathwayfinder@mail.com   -   Level 1

 

Isle of Man

Rachel Caine   -   clownwithin@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Isle of Wight

Cat Smallwood   -   Cowes   -   dancingmeadow@hotmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

 

Kent

Shila Jassal   -   shilajassal@yahoo.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Sofia Perez   -   Herne Bay   -   s_pv_es@yahoo.es   -   Level 1

Fiona Meri   -   Chartham   -   fionameri@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Pilar R García   -   Maidenhead   -   pili.ranha@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Laura Watson   -   Whitstable   -   laura@yogawellbeing.co.uk   -   Level 1

Louise Power Merrick   -   Greater London   -   louisemerrick@hotmail.co.uk   - Level 1

India Hunt   -   Dover/Canterbury/Deal   -   blessingtheearth@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Lancashire

Carol Melling   -   Morecambe   -   infocarolmelling@googlemail.com   -   Level 1

 

Leicestershire

Lucy Ananda   -   Narborough, Leicester   -   lucyjananda@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Kay Bridger   -   Hathern   -   kaybeedreaming@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Merseyside

Deborah Zaher   -   Liverpool   -   cheerydeb@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Jayne Elizabeth Davies   -   Liverpool   -   steandjayne88@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Middlesex

Lindsay Stevens   -   Twickenham   -   lindsayastevens@blueyonder.co.uk   -   Level 1

 

Midlands

Monica Douglas-Clark   -   Derby/Burton   -    monica@rebelrev.net   -   Level 2 MMM

Deb Nicholls   -   Stourbridge   -   deb.empoweringcircle@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Catherine MacLennan   -   Birmingham   -   catherine@thepinksnblues.co.uk   -   Level 1

Jordan Byrne   -   Birmingham   -   jordan@monicadc.com   -   Level 1

 

Norfolk

Kerry Kwiatkowska   -   Norwich   -   kerry.kwiatkowska@ntlworld.com   -   Level 3

 

Northamptonshire

Kerry Wilde   -   Northampton   -   hello@kerrywilde.com   -   Level 1

 

Nottinghamshire

Natalie Slater   -   Nottingham   -   natalieslater23@btinternet.com   -   Level 1

 

Oxfordshire

Charlotte Talmage   -   Bicester   -   charlottetalmage@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Shropshire

Michelle Rocke-Wharin   -   Ludlow   -   rainbow-baby@live.com   Level 2 MMM

Amber Bates   -   kinstara@gmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

 

Somerset

Clare Warren   -   Taunton and Hemyock (Devon)   -   clare@clarityvibration.com   -   Level 3 MMM

Fiona Willis   -   Frome   -   info@birthdance.co.uk   -   Level 1

Emma Tivey   -   Frome   -   emmativey@gmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Paloma M Bellido   -   Frome   -   palomambellido@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Sephi-Ra   -   Glastonbury and Dorgali, Sardinia   -   vitalisdorgali@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Georgie Catling   -   Glastonbury   -   thinkbygeorge@aol.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Mercedes Rueda   -   Bridgewater/Taunton   -   mercedesrueda108@googlemail.com   -   Level 1

 

Staffordshire

Victoria Clowes   -   Stafford   -   victoria.clowes@googlemail.com   -   Level 1

Tana Dawn   -   Burton on Trent   -   tanadawn3@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Susan  Guest   -   Eccleshall   -   su.justbe@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Hayley Merrick   -   Eccleshall   -   hayley@lunarosetherapies.co.uk   -   Level 1

 

Suffolk

Ali Hanley-Collings   -   Trimley St Mary   -   paliop@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 1

 

Surrey

Amanda Porter   -   Dorking   -   amanda@amandaporter.co.uk   -   Level 1

Katie Lee   -   Epsom   -   katie@katieleemail.com   -   Level 1

Melanie de Chazal   -   Guildford   -   meldec@hotmail.co.uk   -   Level 1

Rachel Upton   -   Hindhead   -   angels.keep@yahoo.co.uk   -   Level 1

Charlotte Addison   -   Lingfield   -   charlotteaddison@live.com   -   Level 1

Rachel Whitehead   -   Peaslake   -   info@thefeminineawakened.com   -   Level 1

 

Sussex

Subpreet Dhillon-Raju   -   subpreetdhillonraju@gmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

Reenee Selene   -   Kirdford   -   reeneeselen@outlook.com   -   Level 1

Madelon Coomber   -   Brighton   -   madelon.coomber@gmail.com   -  Level 1

Sylvie Fernández   -   Brighton   -   strabayu@yahoo.com   -   Level 1

Morgana Villén   -   Brighton   -   morganavillen@hotmail.com   -   Level 1

Elisabetta Mezzarano   -   Peacehaven   -   info@shaktiholistics.uk   -   Level 1

 

Worcestershire

Jayne Power   -   Malvern   -   jaynepower63@gmail.com   -   Level 2 MMM

 

Yorkshire

Lauren Pissochet   -   Todmorden   laurenpissochet@gmail.com   -   Level 1

Aracelly Silva   -   York   -   aracellyfirmo@gmail.com   -   Level 1

 

Channel Islands

Claire Bradbury   -   Jersey   -   clairembradbury@hotmail.com   -   Level 2                                                                                        

 

 

 

Moon Mother®s in England